Scientific committee:

Anne Dederichs (SP, Technical University of Denmark)

Björn Karlsson (Iceland University)

Frank Markert (Technical University of Denmark)

Simo Hostikka (Aalto University)

Ove Njå (University Stavanger)

Petter Grytten Almklov  (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)

Patrick van Hees (Lund University)

Marcus Abrahamsson (Lund University)

Luisa Giuliani (Technical University of Denmark)

Petra Andersson(SP)

Tuula Hakkarinen (VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland  Ltd)

Ulf Wickström (Luleå Technical University)

Pierrick Anthony Mindykowsky (SP)



The scientific committe reviews the papers and provides input for the programme. Furthermore, the scientific committee selects the Master Thesis Award.



Organizing committee:

Anne Dederichs (SP, Technical University of Denmark)

Fredrik Rosén (SP)

Christina D-Nordström (SP)

Linnéa Hemmarö (SP)

Fatima Shezadi Shaukat (Technical University of Denmark)

Lars Schiøtt Sørensen (SBI, Ålborg University)


The organizing committee consists of staff from the host University as well as SP staff. The organizing committee takes care of the concrete arrangement of the NFSD. Furthermore it provides a strucuture enabling a sustainable continuity of the conference every year.






Coordinated by:


The RISE institutes Innventia, SP and Swedish ICT have merged in order to become a stronger research and innovation partner for businesses and society. SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden will continue under its existing Corporate Identity Number 556464-6874. The process of changing business name is under way, but until the amendments are approved and registered by the Swedish Companies Registration Office, we will continue to write quotes, contracts, agreements and other legal documents using the current company name.




SP Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut - Box 857 - 501 15 - Borås - +46-105165117 -



Personal data policy