NFSD consortium:

Anne Dederichs (SP)

Björn Karlsson (Iceland University)

Frank Markert (Technical University of Denmark)

Luisa Giuliani (Technical Univeristy of Denmark)

Carsten Damgård (DBI)

Lars Schiøtt Sørensen (Ålborg University)

Simo Hostikka (Aalto University)

Ove Njå (University Stavanger)

Patrick van Hees, Marcus Runefors (Lund University)

Marcus Abrahamsson (Lund University)

Bjarne Hagen (Stord/Haugesund University College)

Tuula Hakkarinen (VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland  Ltd)

Ulf Wickström (Luleå Technical University)

Petter Grytten Almklov  (Norwegian University of Science and Technology)








Coordinated by:


The RISE institutes Innventia, SP and Swedish ICT have merged in order to become a stronger research and innovation partner for businesses and society. SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden will continue under its existing Corporate Identity Number 556464-6874. The process of changing business name is under way, but until the amendments are approved and registered by the Swedish Companies Registration Office, we will continue to write quotes, contracts, agreements and other legal documents using the current company name.




SP Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut - Box 857 - 501 15 - Borås - +46-105165117 -



Personal data policy